The Green Faerie

Takes my hand in delight ~And pulls me in closer ~To feel her lovely bite ~The shadows from the fireplace ~ Begin dancing across the wall ~Seeing your silhouette become real ~Laying on the fur rug on the floor ~Your long golden hair so silky ~Glistening cinnamon oil on your skin ~You motion me over ~And I wonder where to begin ~Your eyes calling me ~As I drop to my knees ~Your arms inviting me ~For its you I long to please ~Your mouth so sweetly ~Draws all the breath out of me ~Our bodies become one ~Drowning in the faeries sea. ~Wondering why I was brought to this lust ~It must have been the faeries dust.

One Comment Add yours

  1. sppeac1987 says:

    Some beautiful detail here – I can really feel the ‘texture’ in this piece. Great work 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

